Nefndir KSÍ

NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Borghildur Sigurðardóttirborghildur@bakland.is
Guðni BergssonFormaðurgudni@ksi.is
Guðrún Inga Sívertsengunninga.sivertsen@gmail.com
Magnús Gylfasonsvalthufa@simnet.is
Vignir Már Þormóðssonvignir@jokullinvest.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Borghildur Sigurðardóttirborghildur@bakland.is
Guðni BergssonFormaðurgudni@ksi.is
Ingvar Sverrisson
Klara Bjartmarzklara@ksi.is
Ómar Einarssonomar@itr.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Einar M. Árnason
Gunnar GuðmundssonFormaður
Halldór FrímannssonVaraformaður
Helgi R. Magnússon
Sigrún Óttarsdóttir
Sigurður Guðmundsson
Sigurður Ingi HalldórssonVaraformaður
Þröstur Ríkharðsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Borghildur Sigurðardóttirborghildur@bakland.is
Bragi Bergmannbragi@fremri.is
Ingi Sigurðssoningisig@eyjar.is
Jón Sigurjónsson
Kristinn JakobssonFormaður
Sigurður Óli Þorleifsson
Viðar Helgason
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Borghildur Sigurðardóttirborghildur@bakland.is
Gísli GíslasonFormaðurgislig@faxi.is
Ingi Sigurðssoningisig@eyjar.is
Magnús Gylfasonsvalthufa@simnet.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Guðni Kjartanssongudnikj@gmail.com
Gunnar Már Gunnarsson
Ragnhildur SkúladóttirFormaðurragnhildur@isi.is
Sigurður Þórir Þorsteinssonsigurdurth@bhs.is
Örn Ólafssonorn@hi.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Ásta Árnadóttir
Friðrik Ellert Jónsson
Guðrún Sigurðardóttir
Haukur Björnsson
Reynir Björn BjörnssonFormaður
Stefán Stefánssonshs@vortex.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Björn Ingi Victorsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Jónas Gestur Jónasson
Magnús Guðmundssonmagnus@lmi.is
Steinn HalldórssonFormaðursteinn@ibr.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Dýri Guðmundsson
Eggert SteingrímssonTil varaeggert@veghus.is
Haukur Gunnarsson
Þór Símon RagnarssonTil vara
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Gísli GíslasonFormaðurgislig@faxi.is
Guðmundur H. Péturssongudmundur@ghp.is
Guðrún Inga Sívertsengunninga.sivertsen@gmail.com
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Jóhannes Ólafssonjohannes.o@tmd.is
Magnús Gylfasonsvalthufa@simnet.is
Ríkharður Daðason
Rúnar V. ArnarsonFormaðurhatun33@simnet.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Arna Steinsen
Guðrún Inga SívertsenFormaðurgunninga.sivertsen@gmail.com
Íris Sæmundsdóttiririssaem@gmail.com
Katla Guðjónsdóttir
Ragnhildur Skúladóttirragnhildur@isi.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Ásgeir Ásgeirsson
Borghildur Sigurðardóttirborghildur@bakland.is
Gísli Gíslasongislig@faxi.is
Jónas Þórhallssonjonas@thorfish.is
Vignir Már ÞormóðssonFormaðurvignir@jokullinvest.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Feldís Lilja Óskarsdóttirfeldis@megin.is
Heimir Örn HerbertssonFormaðurheimiroh@ru.is
Jón Gunnlaugssongunnlaugssonjon@gmail.com
Ragnar Gíslasonrg@iav.is
Rúnar Gíslasonrunarg@netheimar.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Eggert Steingrímssoneggert@veghus.is
Guðmundur H. Péturssongudmundur@ghp.is
Lúðvík S. GeorgssonFormaðurlsg@os.is
Stefán Bergssonstefan.bergsson@is.pwc.com
Stefán Orri Ólafssonstefan@lex.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Bjarni Þór Hannessonbjarni.hannesson@gmail.com
Ingi SigurðssonFormaðuringisig@eyjar.is
Jón Runólfssonjonrafns45@gmail.com
Kristján Ásgeirssonkristjan@alark.is
Magnús Gylfasonsvalthufa@simnet.is
Margrét Leifsdóttirmleifsdottir@gmail.com
Þorbergur Karlssonthorberg@vso.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Björn Friðþjófssonbjorn@treverk.is
Ingvar Guðjónssoningvar@optimal.is
Jóhann Steinar IngimundarsonJohann.Steinar.Ingimundarson@islandsbanki.is
Róbert B. Agnarssonrobert@finefish.is
Sveinbjörn Mássonknattspyrna@umfs.is
Vignir Már ÞormóðssonFormaðurvignir@jokullinvest.is
Þórarinn Gunnarssonthorarinn@landlaeknir.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Feldís Lilja Óskarsdóttir
Gísli GíslasonFormaðurgislig@faxi.is
Gísli Hallggh@law.is
Guðjón Bjarni Hálfdánarson
Jón Rúnar Halldórsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Gísli Hallggh@law.is
Guðmundur H. PéturssonTil varagudmundur@ghp.is
Guðrún Inga SívertsenFormaðurgunninga.sivertsen@gmail.com
Unnar Steinn BjarndalTil vara
Örn Gunnarssonorngunnars@simnet.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Albert EymundssonFormaður
Eiríkur Björgvinsson
Hanna S. SigurðardóttirTil vara
Helgi ÞorvaldssonTil vara
Kristrún Heimisdóttir
Rósa Júlía SteinþórsdóttirTil vara
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Arnar Bill Gunnarssonarnarbill@ksi.is
Freyr Alexanderssonfreyrale@hotmail.com
Guðrún Inga SívertsenFormaðurgunninga.sivertsen@gmail.com
Heimir Hallgrímsson
Ragnhildur Skúladóttirragnhildur@isi.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Gunnar Gunnarssongassigunn@gmail.com
Ingvar Guðjónssoningvar@optimal.is
Jóhann TorfasonFormaðurjkt@hvest.is
Jónas Gestur Jónasson
Marteinn Ægisson
Pálmi Haraldsson
Pétur Ólafssonpetur@port.is
Sigurður Örn Jónsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Hafsteinn Steinsson
Hanna Dóra Markúsdóttirhdm@akmennt.is
Jakob Skúlasonjaksku@simnet.is
Mist Rúnarsdóttir
Ragnhildur SkúladóttirFormaðurragnhildur@isi.is
Tómas Þóroddssontommithorodds@gmail.com
Viggó Magnússonviggo@ark.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Bjarni Ólafur Birkisson
Björn Friðþjófssonbjorn@treverk.is
Jakob Skúlasonjaksku@simnet.is
Kolbrún Hrund SigurgeirsdóttirKolbrun.Hrund.Sigurgeirsdottir@reykjavik.is
Tómas Þóroddssontommithorodds@gmail.com
Valgeir SigurðssonFormaður