Nefndir KSÍ

NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Borghildur Sigurðardóttirborghildur@bakland.is
Guðni BergssonFormaðurgudni@ksi.is
Guðrún Inga Sívertsengunninga.sivertsen@gmail.com
Magnús Gylfasonsvalthufa@simnet.is
Vignir Már Þormóðssonvignir@jokullinvest.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Bryndís Einarsdóttirbryndis@ksi.is
Guðni BergssonFormaðurgudni@ksi.is
Ingvar Sverrisson
Klara Bjartmarzklara@ksi.is
Ómar Einarssonomar@itr.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Einar M. Árnason
Gunnar GuðmundssonFormaður
Halldór FrímannssonVaraformaður
Helgi R. Magnússon
Sigrún Óttarsdóttir
Sigurður Guðmundsson
Sigurður Ingi HalldórssonVaraformaður
Þröstur Ríkharðsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Bragi Bergmannbragi@fremri.is
Bryndís Sigurðardóttir
Frosti Viðar Gunnarsson
Halldór Breiðfjörð Jóhannsson
Ingi Sigurðssoningisig@eyjar.is
Jón Sigurjónsson
Viðar Helgason
Þóroddur HjaltalínFormaður
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Borghildur SigurðardóttirFormaðurborghildur@bakland.is
Gísli Gíslasongislig@faxi.is
Ingi Sigurðssoningisig@eyjar.is
Magnús Gylfasonsvalthufa@simnet.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Guðni Kjartanssongudnikj@gmail.com
Gunnar Már Guðmundsson
Ragnhildur SkúladóttirFormaðurragnhildur@isi.is
Sigurður Þórir Þorsteinssonsigurdurth@bhs.is
Örn Ólafssonorn@hi.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Ásta Árnadóttir
Friðrik Ellert Jónsson
Guðrún Sigurðardóttir
Haukur Björnsson
Reynir Björn BjörnssonFormaður
Stefán Stefánssonshs@vortex.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Björn Ingi Victorsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Jónas Gestur Jónasson
Magnús Guðmundssonmagnus@lmi.is
Steinn HalldórssonFormaðursteinn@ibr.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Dýri Guðmundsson
Eggert SteingrímssonTil varaeggert@veghus.is
Haukur Gunnarsson
Þór Símon RagnarssonTil vara
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Gísli GíslasonFormaðurgislig@faxi.is
Guðjón Bjarni Hálfdánarson
Guðmundur H. Péturssongudmundur@ghp.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Ásgeir Ásgeirsson
Haraldur Haraldsson
Magnús GylfasonFormaðursvalthufa@simnet.is
Ríkharður Daðason
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Borghildur SigurðardóttirFormaðurborghildur@baklandi.is
Katla Guðjónsdóttir
Margrét Ákadóttir
Ragnhildur Skúladóttirragnhildur@isi.is
Þorsteinn Gunnarsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Axel Guðmundsson
Borghildur Sigurðardóttirborghildur@bakland.is
Gísli GíslasonFormaðurgislig@faxi.is
Gunnar Oddsson
Ólafur Páll Snorrason
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Feldís Lilja Óskarsdóttirfeldis@megin.is
Heimir Örn HerbertssonFormaðurheimiroh@ru.is
Jón Gunnlaugssongunnlaugssonjon@gmail.com
Ragnar Gíslasonrg@iav.is
Rúnar Gíslasonrunarg@netheimar.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Eggert Steingrímssoneggert@veghus.is
Guðmundur H. Péturssongudmundur@ghp.is
Lúðvík S. GeorgssonFormaðurlsg@os.is
Stefán Bergssonstefan.bergsson@is.pwc.com
Stefán Orri Ólafssonstefan@lex.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Bjarni Þór Hannessonbjarni.hannesson@gmail.com
Ingi SigurðssonFormaðuringisig@eyjar.is
Jón Runólfssonjonrafns45@gmail.com
Kristján Ásgeirssonkristjan@alark.is
Margrét Leifsdóttirmleifsdottir@gmail.com
Þorbergur Karlssonthorberg@vso.is
Þorsteinn Gunnarsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Ásgeir Ásgeirsson
Björn Friðþjófssonbjorn@treverk.is
Davíð Rúrik Ólafsson
Sveinbjörn Mássonknattspyrna@umfs.is
Valgeir SigurðssonFormaður
Vignir Már Þormóðsson
Þórarinn Gunnarssonthorarinn@landlaeknir.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Feldís Lilja Óskarsdóttir
Gísli GíslasonFormaðurgislig@faxi.is
Gísli Hallggh@law.is
Guðjón Bjarni Hálfdánarson
Jón Rúnar Halldórsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Ásgeir ÁsgeirssonFormaður
Gísli Hallggh@law.is
Guðný Petrína ÞórðardóttirTil vara
Ragnar BaldurssonTil vara
Unnar Steinn BjarndalTil vara
Örn Gunnarssonorngunnars@simnet.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Albert EymundssonFormaður
Eiríkur Björgvinsson
Hanna S. SigurðardóttirTil vara
Helgi ÞorvaldssonTil vara
Kristrún Heimisdóttir
Rósa Júlía SteinþórsdóttirTil vara
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Arnar Bill Gunnarssonarnarbill@ksi.is
Freyr Alexanderssonfreyrale@hotmail.com
Guðrún Inga SívertsenFormaðurgunninga.sivertsen@gmail.com
Heimir Hallgrímsson
Ragnhildur Skúladóttirragnhildur@isi.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Björn Ingi Victorsson
Borghildur SigurðardóttirFormaður
Gísli Gíslason
Guðni Bergsson
Jónas Gestur Jónsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Björn Friðþjófsson
Guðni Bergsson
Guðrún Inga SívertsenFormaður
Ingi Sigurðsson
Jónas Þórhallsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Bjarni Ólafur Birkisson
Gísli Gíslason
Guðni Bergsson
Ingi SigurðssonFormaður
Ívar Ingimarsson
Jóhann Torfason
Vignir Már Þormóðsson
Þorsteinn Gunnarsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Bjarni Ólafur Birkisson
Björn Friðþjófssonbjorn@treverk.is
Jakob Skúlasonjaksku@simnet.is
Tómas Þóroddssontommithorodds@gmail.com
Valgeir Sigurðsson
Þorsteinn GunnarssonFormaður
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Gísli GíslasonFormaður
Guðjón Bjarni Hálfdánarson
Þórir Hákonarson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Jóhann TorfasonFormaðurjkt@hvest.is
Jónas Gestur Jónasson
Marteinn Ægisson
Pálmi Haraldsson
Pétur Ólafssonpetur@port.is
Sigurður Örn Jónsson
Tómas Þóroddsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Guðjón Bjarni Hálfdánarson
Hafsteinn Steinsson
Ingibjörg Jónsdóttir
Jakob Skúlasonjaksku@simnet.is
Ragnhildur SkúladóttirFormaðurragnhildur@isi.is
Viggó Magnússonviggo@ark.is