Nefndir KSÍ

NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Birkir SveinssonTil varabirkir@ksi.is
Borghildur SigurðardóttirTil varaborghildur@bakland.is
Bryndís Einarsdóttirbryndis@ksi.is
Guðlaug Helga SigurðardóttirTil varagullysig@simnet.is
Klara Bjartmarzklara@ksi.is
Kolbeinn KristinssonTil varakolbeinnk90@gmail.com
Kristinn V. Jóhannessonkristinn@ksi.is
Óskar Örn Guðbrandssonoskar@ksi.is
Sigurður Sveinn ÞórðarsonTil varasigurdur@ksi.is
Vanda SigurgeirsdóttirFormaðurvanda@ksi.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Ásta Björk Eiríksdóttir
Björg Ásta ÞórðardóttirVaraformaður
Erna Birgisdóttir
Gunnar GuðmundssonFormaðurgunnar@sfh.is
Gunnar Sverrir Gunnarsson
Helgi R. MagnússonVaraformaður
Sigrún Óttarsdóttir
Þröstur Ríkharðsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Bragi Bergmannbragi@fremri.is
Bryndís Sigurðardóttir
Frosti Viðar Gunnarsson
Halldór Breiðfjörð Jóhannssonhalldor@byko.is
Ingi Sigurðssoningisig@eyjar.is
Þóroddur HjaltalínFormaðurdo123ddi@gmail.com
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Borghildur SigurðardóttirFormaðurborghildur@bakland.is
Ingi Sigurðssoningisig@eyjar.is
Kolbeinn Kristinssonkolbeinnk90@gmail.com
Sigfús Ásgeir Kárasonsigfus@loftleidir.com
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Guðni Kjartanssongudnikj@gmail.com
Gunnar Már Guðmundsson
Helga HelgadóttirFormaðurhelga@haukar.is
Sigríður Baxter Þorláksdóttir
Sigurður Þórir Þorsteinssonsigurdurth@bhs.is
Örn Ólafssonorn@hi.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Ásta Árnadóttir
Haukur Björnsson
Reynir Björn BjörnssonFormaður
Róbert Magnússon
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Kristrún Heimisdóttir
Margrét SandersFormaður
Ragnar Guðgeirsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Birna María Sigurðardóttir
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Ingibjörg Auður Guðmundsdóttir
Magnús Guðmundssonmagnus@lmi.is
Steinn HalldórssonFormaðursteinn@ibr.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Birgir Jónassonbirgirjonasson@gmail.com
Guðjón Bjarni Hálfdánarsonstjorn.gudjon@gmail.com
Guðmundur H. Péturssongudmundur@laekjargata.is
Haukur HinrikssonStarfsmaðurhaukur@ksi.is
Kolbrún ArnardóttirStarfsmaðurkolbrun@ksi.is
Margrét Hafsteinsdóttirmargret@atlaslogmenn.is
Sigfús Ásgeir KárasonFormaðursigfus@loftleidir.com
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Ásgrímur Helgi EinarssonFormaðursirryaki@gmail.com
Birkir Kristinsson
Guðbjörg Fanndal Torfadóttir
Haraldur Haraldsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Borghildur SigurðardóttirFormaðurborghildur@baklandi.is
Guðlaug Helga Sigurðardóttirgullysig@simnet.is
Hildur Jóna Þorsteinsdóttir
Margrét Ákadóttir
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Gunnar Oddsson
Ólafur Páll Snorrason
Sigurður Örn Jónsson
Unnar Stefán SigurðssonFormaðurUnnar.S.Sigurdsson@holtaskoli.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Björn Victorssonbjorn@steypustodin.is
Guðrún Inga Sívertsen
Heimir Örn HerbertssonFormaðurheimiroh@ru.is
Jón Gunnlaugssongunnlaugssonjon@gmail.com
Ragnar Gíslasonrg@iav.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Eggert Steingrímssoneggert@veghus.is
Guðmundur H. Péturssongudmundur@ghp.is
Lúðvík S. GeorgssonFormaðurlsg@os.is
Stefán Orri Ólafssonstefan@lex.is
Þorgerður Marinósdóttir
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Bjarni Þór Hannessonbjarni.hannesson@gmail.com
Inga Rut Hjaltadóttiringarut80@gmail.com
Ingi SigurðssonFormaðuringisig@eyjar.is
Jón Runólfssonjonrafns45@gmail.com
Kristján Ásgeirssonkristjan@alark.is
Margrét Leifsdóttirmleifsdottir@gmail.com
Viggó Magnússon
Þorbergur Karlssonthorberg@vso.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Björn Friðþjófssonbjorn@treverk.is
Harpa Þorsteinsdóttirharpathorsteins@gmail.com
Linda Hlín Þórðardóttirlinda.thordardottir@gmail.com
Sveinbjörn Mássonknattspyrna@umfs.is
Valgeir SigurðssonFormaðurvalgeir@vinnuvernd.is
Vignir Már Þormóðssonvignir@jokullinvest.is
Þórarinn Gunnarssonthorarinn@landlaeknir.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Gísli Hallggh@law.is
Guðný Petrína Þórðardóttirgudnypet@gmail.com
Kolbeinn KristinssonFormaðurkolbeinnk90@gmail.com
Ragnar BaldurssonTil vararagnar@lexport.is
Tanja TómasdóttirTil vara
Unnar Steinn BjarndalTil varausb@bjarndal.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Halldór FrímannssonFormaðurhalldorfrim@gmail.com
Hanna S. SigurðardóttirTil vara
Júlíus BessasonTil vara
Kristrún Heimisdóttir
Ómar Bragi Stefánsson
Rósa Júlía SteinþórsdóttirTil vara
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Guðlaug Helga Sigurðardóttirgullysig@simnet.is
Harpa Frímannsdóttir
Harpa ÞorsteinsdóttirFormaðurharpathorsteins@gmail.com
Ingibjörg Auður Guðmundsdóttir
Linda Hlín Þórðardóttirlinda.thordardottir@gmail.com
Ragnhildur Skúladóttirragnhildur@isi.is
Þorsteinn H. Halldórssonthorsteinn@ksi.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Haukur Hinrikssonhaukur@ksi.is
Kolbrún Arnardóttirkolbrun@ksi.is
Margrét Ákadóttirmargret.akadottir@grundaskoli.is
Unnar Stefán SigurðssonFormaðurUnnar.S.Sigurdsson@holtaskoli.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Ásgrímur Helgi Einarsson
Baldur Már Bragason
Daníel Geir Moritz
Jón Steindór Sveinsson
Kolbeinn Kristinssonkolbeinnk90@gmail.com
Sölvi Snær Magnússon
Vignir Már ÞormóðssonFormaðurvignir@jokullinvest.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Bjarni Ólafur Birkissonbjarniob@simnet.is
Björn FriðþjófssonFormaðurbjorn@treverk.is
Gísli Aðalsteinsson
Guðjón Bjarni Hálfdánarson
Ingi Sigurðssoningisig@eyjar.is
Magnús Þór Jónsson
Marteinn Ægisson
Ómar Bragi Stefánsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Borghildur Sigurðardóttirborghildur@bakland.is
Klara Bjartmarzklara@ksi.is
Ómar Smárasonomar@ksi.is
Valgeir Sigurðssonvalgeir@vinnuvernd.is
Vanda SigurgeirsdóttirFormaðurvanda@ksi.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Petra Lind Einarsdóttirpetralindeinars@gmail.com
Sigríður Baxtersiggabaxter1@hotmail.com
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Harpa Frímannsdóttir
Margrét ÁkadóttirFormaðurmargret.akadottir@grundaskoli.is
Marteinn Ægisson
Mist Rúnarsdóttir
Pálmi Haraldsson
Pétur Ólafssonpetur@port.is
Sigurður Hlíðar Rúnarsson
Sunna Sigurðardóttir
Viggó Magnússonviggo@ark.is