Nefndir KSÍ

NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Gísli Gíslasongislig@faxi.is
Guðni BergssonFormaðurgudni@ksi.is
Guðrún Inga Sívertsengunninga.sivertsen@gmail.com
Magnús Gylfasonsvalthufa@simnet.is
Vignir Már Þormóðssonvignir@jokullinvest.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Gísli Gíslasongislig@faxi.is
Guðni BergssonFormaðurgudni@ksi.is
Ingvar Sverrisson
Klara Bjartmarzklara@ksi.is
Ómar Einarssonomar@itr.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Einar M. Árnason
Gunnar GuðmundssonFormaður
Halldór FrímannssonVaraformaður
Helgi R. Magnússon
Sigrún Óttarsdóttir
Sigurður Guðmundsson
Sigurður Ingi HalldórssonVaraformaður
Þröstur Ríkharðsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Borghildur Sigurðardóttirborghildur@bakland.is
Bragi Bergmannbragi@fremri.is
Einar Sigurðsson
Gísli Björgvinsson
Gísli Gíslasongislig@faxi.is
Jón Sigurjónsson
Kristinn JakobssonFormaður
Viðar Helgason
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Borghildur Sigurðardóttirborghildur@bakland.is
Gísli GíslasonFormaðurgislig@faxi.is
Magnús Gylfasonsvalthufa@simnet.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Ingvar GuðjónssonFormaðuringvar@optimal.is
Jóhann Torfasonjkt@hvest.is
Tómas Þóroddssontommithorodds@gmail.com
Þórarinn Gunnarssonthorarinn@landlaeknir.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Guðni Kjartanssongudnikj@gmail.com
Ragnhildur SkúladóttirFormaðurragnhildur@isi.is
Sigurður Þórir Þorsteinssonsigurdurth@bhs.is
Örn Ólafssonorn@hi.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Friðrik Ellert Jónsson
Guðrún Sigurðardóttir
Haukur Björnsson
Reynir Björn BjörnssonFormaður
Stefán Stefánssonshs@vortex.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Björn Ingi Victorsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Jónas Gestur Jónasson
Magnús Guðmundssonmagnus@lmi.is
Steinn HalldórssonFormaðursteinn@ibr.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Dýri Guðmundsson
Eggert SteingrímssonTil varaeggert@veghus.is
Haukur Gunnarsson
Þór Símon RagnarssonTil vara
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Gísli GíslasonFormaðurgislig@faxi.is
Guðmundur H. Péturssongudmundur@ghp.is
Guðrún Inga Sívertsengunninga.sivertsen@gmail.com
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Jóhannes Ólafssonjohannes.o@tmd.is
Magnús Gylfasonsvalthufa@simnet.is
Ríkharður Daðason
Rúnar V. ArnarsonFormaðurhatun33@simnet.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Arna Steinsen
Guðrún Inga SívertsenFormaðurgunninga.sivertsen@gmail.com
Hanna Dóra Markúsdóttirhdm@akmennt.is
Íris Sæmundsdóttiririssaem@gmail.com
Laufey Sigurðardóttirlaufeys63@gmail.com
Ragnhildur Skúladóttirragnhildur@isi.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Borghildur Sigurðardóttirborghildur@bakland.is
Gísli Gíslasongislig@faxi.is
Jónas Þórhallssonjonas@thorfish.is
Róbert B. Agnarssonrobert@finefish.is
Vignir Már ÞormóðssonFormaðurvignir@jokullinvest.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Heimir Örn HerbertssonFormaðurheimiroh@ru.is
Jón Gunnlaugssongunnlaugssonjon@gmail.com
Ómar Smárasonomar@ksi.is
Ragnar Gíslasonrg@iav.is
Rúnar Gíslasonrunarg@netheimar.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Eggert Steingrímssoneggert@veghus.is
Guðmundur H. Péturssongudmundur@ghp.is
Lúðvík S. GeorgssonFormaðurlsg@os.is
Stefán Bergssonstefan.bergsson@is.pwc.com
Stefán Orri Ólafssonstefan@lex.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Bjarni Þór Hannessonbjarni.hannesson@gmail.com
Jón Runólfssonjonrafns45@gmail.com
Kristján Ásgeirssonkristjan@alark.is
Magnús GylfasonFormaðursvalthufa@simnet.is
Margrét Leifsdóttirmleifsdottir@gmail.com
Rúnar V. Arnarsonhatun33@simnet.is
Þorbergur Karlssonthorberg@vso.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Björn Friðþjófssonbjorn@treverk.is
Ingvar Guðjónssoningvar@optimal.is
Jóhann Steinar IngimundarsonJohann.Steinar.Ingimundarson@islandsbanki.is
Katla Guðjónsdóttirkatla@kjarnavorur.is
Magnús Ásgrímssonmagnus@lvf.is
Róbert B. Agnarssonrobert@finefish.is
Vignir Már ÞormóðssonFormaðurvignir@jokullinvest.is
Þórarinn Gunnarssonthorarinn@landlaeknir.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Eiríkur S. Jóhannsson
Feldís Lilja Óskarsdóttir
Gísli GíslasonFormaðurgislig@faxi.is
Gísli Hallggh@law.is
Ómar B. Stefánssonomar@umfi.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Gísli HallTil varaggh@law.is
Guðmundur H. PéturssonTil varagudmundur@ghp.is
Jóhann AlbertssonTil varajohann@fme.is
Jóhannes ÓlafssonFormaðurjohannes.o@tmd.is
Stefán Geir Þórissonstefan@forum.is
Örn Gunnarssonorngunnars@simnet.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Albert EymundssonFormaður
Eiríkur Björgvinsson
Hanna S. SigurðardóttirTil vara
Helgi ÞorvaldssonTil vara
Kristrún Heimisdóttir
Rósa Júlía SteinþórsdóttirTil vara
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Arnar Bill Gunnarssonarnarbill@ksi.is
Freyr Alexanderssonfreyrale@hotmail.com
Guðrún Inga SívertsenFormaðurgunninga.sivertsen@gmail.com
Heimir Hallgrímsson
Ragnhildur Skúladóttirragnhildur@isi.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Ingi Sigurðsson
Jóhannes ÓlafssonFormaðurjohannes.o@tmd.is
Jónas Halldór Friðriksson
Þórir Hákonarson
Örn Gunnarssonorngunnars@simnet.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Gunnar Gunnarssongassigunn@gmail.com
Halldór Björnssonhalldorb@icloud.com
Ingvar Guðjónssoningvar@optimal.is
Jóhann TorfasonFormaðurjkt@hvest.is
Magnús Brandssonmagnus.brandsson@islandsbanki.is
Pétur Ólafssonpetur@port.is
Þórarinn Gunnarssonthorarinn@landlaeknir.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Hafsteinn Steinsson
Hanna Dóra Markúsdóttirhdm@akmennt.is
Jakob Skúlasonjaksku@simnet.is
Ragnhildur SkúladóttirFormaðurragnhildur@isi.is
Sigrún Ríkharðsdóttirsir7@hi.is
Tómas Þóroddssontommithorodds@gmail.com
Viggó Magnússonviggo@ark.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Björn Friðþjófssonbjorn@treverk.is
Jakob Skúlasonjaksku@simnet.is
Magnús Ásgrímssonmagnus@lvf.is
Tómas Þóroddssontommithorodds@gmail.com
Vignir Már ÞormóðssonFormaðurvignir@jokullinvest.is