Nefndir KSÍ

NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Bryndís Einarsdóttirbryndis@ksi.is
Guðni BergssonFormaðurgudni@ksi.is
Ingvar Sverrisson
Klara Bjartmarzklara@ksi.is
Ómar Einarssonomar@itr.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Björg Ásta Þórðardóttir
Gunnar GuðmundssonFormaður
Halldór FrímannssonVaraformaður
Helgi R. Magnússon
Sigrún Óttarsdóttir
Sigurður Guðmundsson
Sigurður Ingi HalldórssonVaraformaður
Þröstur Ríkharðsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Bragi Bergmannbragi@fremri.is
Bryndís Sigurðardóttir
Frosti Viðar Gunnarsson
Halldór Breiðfjörð Jóhannssonhalldor@byko.is
Ingi Sigurðssoningisig@eyjar.is
Jón Sigurjónsson
Viðar Helgason
Þóroddur HjaltalínFormaðurdo123ddi@gmail.com
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Borghildur SigurðardóttirFormaðurborghildur@bakland.is
Ingi Sigurðssoningisig@eyjar.is
Magnús Gylfasonsvalthufa@simnet.is
Valgeir Sigurðssonvalgeir@vinnuvernd.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Guðni Kjartanssongudnikj@gmail.com
Gunnar Már Guðmundsson
Helga Helgadóttir
Ragnhildur SkúladóttirFormaðurragnhildur@isi.is
Sigurður Þórir Þorsteinssonsigurdurth@bhs.is
Örn Ólafssonorn@hi.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Ásta Árnadóttir
Friðrik Ellert Jónsson
Guðrún Sigurðardóttir
Haukur Björnsson
Reynir Björn BjörnssonFormaður
Stefán Stefánssonshs@vortex.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Jónas Gestur JónassonFormaður
Kristrún HeimisdóttirTil vara
Margrét Sanders
Ragnar Guðgeirsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Birna María Sigurðardóttir
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Ingibjörg Auður Guðmundsdóttir
Magnús Guðmundssonmagnus@lmi.is
Steinn HalldórssonFormaðursteinn@ibr.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Gísli GíslasonFormaðurgislig@faxi.is
Guðjón Bjarni Hálfdánarson
Guðmundur H. Péturssongudmundur@ghp.is
Kolbrún Arnardóttir
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Ásgeir Ásgeirsson
Birkir Kristinsson
Haraldur Haraldsson
Magnús GylfasonFormaðursvalthufa@simnet.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Borghildur SigurðardóttirFormaðurborghildur@baklandi.is
Katla Guðjónsdóttir
Margrét Ákadóttir
Ragnhildur Skúladóttirragnhildur@isi.is
Þorsteinn Gunnarsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Axel Guðmundsson
Borghildur Sigurðardóttirborghildur@bakland.is
Gísli GíslasonFormaðurgislig@faxi.is
Gunnar Oddsson
Ólafur Páll Snorrason
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Guðrún Inga Sívertsen
Heimir Örn HerbertssonFormaðurheimiroh@ru.is
Jón Gunnlaugssongunnlaugssonjon@gmail.com
Ragnar Gíslasonrg@iav.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Eggert Steingrímssoneggert@veghus.is
Guðmundur H. Péturssongudmundur@ghp.is
Lúðvík S. GeorgssonFormaðurlsg@os.is
Stefán Orri Ólafssonstefan@lex.is
Þorgerður Marinósdóttir
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Bjarni Þór Hannessonbjarni.hannesson@gmail.com
Inga Rut Hjaltadóttiringarut80@gmail.com
Ingi SigurðssonFormaðuringisig@eyjar.is
Jón Runólfssonjonrafns45@gmail.com
Kristján Ásgeirssonkristjan@alark.is
Margrét Leifsdóttirmleifsdottir@gmail.com
Viggó Magnússon
Þorbergur Karlssonthorberg@vso.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Ásgeir Ásgeirssonasgeir@takk.is
Björn Friðþjófssonbjorn@treverk.is
Harpa Þorsteinsdóttirharpathorsteins@gmail.com
Sveinbjörn Mássonknattspyrna@umfs.is
Valgeir SigurðssonFormaðurvalgeir@vinnuvernd.is
Vignir Már Þormóðssonvignir@jokullinvest.is
Þórarinn Gunnarssonthorarinn@landlaeknir.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Ásgeir ÁsgeirssonFormaðurasgeir@takk.is
Gísli Hallggh@law.is
Guðný Petrína ÞórðardóttirTil varagudny@pacta.is
Ragnar BaldurssonTil vararagnar@lexport.is
Unnar Steinn BjarndalTil varausb@bjarndal.is
Örn Gunnarssonorn@lex.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Albert EymundssonFormaður
Eiríkur Björgvinsson
Hanna S. SigurðardóttirTil vara
Helgi ÞorvaldssonTil vara
Kristrún Heimisdóttir
Rósa Júlía SteinþórsdóttirTil vara
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Björn Ingi Victorsson
Borghildur SigurðardóttirFormaður
Gísli Gíslason
Guðni Bergsson
Jónas Gestur Jónsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Björn Friðþjófsson
Guðni Bergsson
Guðrún Inga SívertsenFormaður
Ingi Sigurðsson
Jónas Þórhallsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Bjarni Ólafur Birkisson
Gísli Gíslason
Guðni Bergsson
Ingi SigurðssonFormaður
Ívar Ingimarsson
Jóhann Torfason
Vignir Már Þormóðsson
Þorsteinn Gunnarsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Bjarni Ólafur Birkisson
Björn Friðþjófssonbjorn@treverk.is
Jakob Skúlasonjaksku@simnet.is
Sigríður Baxter
Tómas Þóroddssontommithorodds@gmail.com
Þorsteinn GunnarssonFormaður
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Gísli GíslasonFormaður
Guðjón Bjarni Hálfdánarson
Þórir Hákonarson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Jóhann TorfasonFormaðurjkt@hvest.is
Jónas Gestur Jónasson
Marteinn Ægisson
Pálmi Haraldsson
Pétur Ólafssonpetur@port.is
Sigurður Örn Jónsson
Tómas Þóroddsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Guðjón Bjarni Hálfdánarson
Hafsteinn Steinsson
Harpa Frímannsdóttir
Jakob Skúlasonjaksku@simnet.is
Mist Rúnarsdóttir
Ragnhildur SkúladóttirFormaðurragnhildur@isi.is
Viggó Magnússonviggo@ark.is