Nefndir KSÍ

NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Birkir SveinssonTil varabirkir@ksi.is
Borghildur SigurðardóttirTil varaborghildur@bakland.is
Bryndís Einarsdóttirbryndis@ksi.is
Guðlaug Helga SigurðardóttirTil varagullysig@simnet.is
Klara Bjartmarzklara@ksi.is
Kolbeinn Kristinssonkolbeinnk90@gmail.com
Kristinn V. Jóhannessonkristinn@ksi.is
Óskar Örn GuðbrandssonTil varaoskar@ksi.is
Sigurður Sveinn ÞórðarsonTil varasigurdur@ksi.is
Vanda SigurgeirsdóttirFormaðurvanda@ksi.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Ásta Björk Eiríksdóttir
Björg Ásta ÞórðardóttirVaraformaður
Erna Birgisdóttir
Gunnar GuðmundssonFormaðurgunnar@sfh.is
Gunnar Sverrir Gunnarsson
Helgi R. MagnússonVaraformaður
Sigrún Óttarsdóttir
Þröstur Ríkharðsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Bragi Bergmannbragi@fremri.is
Bryndís Sigurðardóttir
Halldór Breiðfjörð JóhannssonFormaðurhalldor@byko.is
Hjalti Þór Halldórsson
Kristinn Guðbrandssonsunnykef69@gmail.com
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Borghildur SigurðardóttirFormaðurborghildur@bakland.is
Guðlaug Helga Sigurðardóttirgullysig@simnet.is
Pálmi Haraldssonpalmi74@icloud.com
Sigfús Ásgeir Kárasonsigfus@loftleidir.com
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Gunnar Már Guðmundsson
Helga HelgadóttirFormaðurhelga@haukar.is
Sigríður Baxter Þorláksdóttir
Þórður Einarsson
Örn Ólafssonorn@hi.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Ásta Árnadóttir
Haukur Björnsson
Reynir Björn BjörnssonFormaður
Róbert Magnússon
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Björn Ingi Victorsson
Margrét SandersFormaður
Vignir Már Þormóðsson
Vilborg GunnarsdóttirTil vara
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Birna María Sigurðardóttir
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Ingibjörg Auður Guðmundsdóttir
Magnús Guðmundssonmagnus@lmi.is
Steinn HalldórssonFormaðursteinn@ibr.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Gísli Gíslasonggaknet@gmail.com
Haukur HinrikssonStarfsmaðurhaukur@ksi.is
Kolbrún ArnardóttirStarfsmaðurkolbrun@ksi.is
Lee Ann Maginnismaginnisleeann@gmail.com
Margrét Hafsteinsdóttirmargret@atlaslogmenn.is
Sigfús Ásgeir KárasonFormaðursigfus@loftleidir.com
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Birkir Kristinsson
Guðbjörg Fanndal Torfadóttir
Haraldur Haraldsson
Ívar IngimarssonFormaðurmuggur77@hotmail.com
Sigurður Örn Jónsson
Unnar Stefán Sigurðsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Borghildur SigurðardóttirFormaðurborghildur@baklandi.is
Hildur Jóna Þorsteinsdóttir
Margrét Ákadóttir
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Björn Victorssonbjorn@steypustodin.is
Guðrún Inga SívertsenVaraformaður
Heimir Örn HerbertssonFormaðurheimiroh@ru.is
Ingibjörg HinriksdótirTil vara
Jón GunnlaugssonTil varagunnlaugssonjon@gmail.com
Jónas Þórhallsson
Líney Rut Halldórsdóttir
Ragnar GíslasonTil vararg@iav.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Guðmundur H. PéturssonFormaðurgudmundur@ghp.is
María Björg Ágústsdóttir
Stefán Orri ÓlafssonVaraformaðurstefan@lex.is
Valdimar Pálsson
Þorgerður Marinósdóttir
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Bjarni Þór Hannessonbjarni.hannesson@gmail.com
Eyrún Linnet
Inga Rut Hjaltadóttiringarut80@gmail.com
Jón Runólfssonjonrafns45@gmail.com
Kristján Ásgeirssonkristjan@alark.is
Unnar Stefán SigurðssonFormaður
Viggó Magnússon
Þorbergur Karlssonthorberg@vso.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Baldur Már Bragason
Björn Friðþjófssonbjorn@treverk.is
Helga Helgadóttir
Linda Hlín Þórðardóttirlinda.thordardottir@gmail.com
Sveinbjörn Mássonknattspyrna@umfs.is
Torfi Rafn HalldórssonFormaður
Vignir Már Þormóðssonvignir@jokullinvest.is
Þórarinn Gunnarssonthorarinn@landlaeknir.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Gísli Hallggh@law.is
Guðlaug Helga SigurðardóttirFormaðurgullysig@simnet.is
Guðný Petrína Þórðardóttirgudnypet@gmail.com
Ragnar BaldurssonTil vararagnar@lexport.is
Tanja TómasdóttirTil vara
Unnar Steinn BjarndalTil varausb@bjarndal.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Halldór FrímannssonFormaðurhalldorfrim@gmail.com
Hanna S. SigurðardóttirTil vara
Júlíus BessasonTil vara
Kristrún Heimisdóttir
Ómar Bragi Stefánsson
Rósa Júlía SteinþórsdóttirTil vara
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Ívar Ingimarsson
Oddný Eva Böðvarsdóttir
Sigfús Ásgeir KárasonFormaður
Sævar Pétursson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Borghildur Sigurðardóttirborghildur@bakland.is
Klara Bjartmarzklara@ksi.is
Ómar Smárasonomar@ksi.is
Sigfús Ásgeir Kárasonsigfus@loftleidir.com
Vanda SigurgeirsdóttirFormaðurvanda@ksi.is
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Borghildur Sigurðardóttir
Guðrún Inga Sívertsen
Orri V. Hlöðversson
Vanda SigurgeirsdóttirFormaður
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Eva Dís Pálmadóttireva@sokn.is
Ívar Ingimarssonmuggur77@hotmail.com
Oddný Eva Böðvarsdóttiroddnyevab@hotmail.com
Ómar Bragi Stefánssonomar@umfi.is
Petra Lind Einarsdóttirpetralindeinars@gmail.com
Sigríður Baxtersiggabaxter1@hotmail.com
Trausti HjaltasonFormaðurtraustihjalta@gmail.com
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Auður S. Ólafsdóttir
Ágúst Hreinn Sæmundsson
Eysteinn Húni Hauksson
Harpa HelgadóttirFormaðurhelga@haukar.is
Ísleifur Gissurarson
Katla Guðjónsdóttir
Margrét Hafsteinsdóttir
Þorsteinn Halldórsson
NAFNSTARFSHEITINETFANGSÍMI
Harpa Frímannsdóttirharpa.frimannsdottir@seltjarnarnes.is
Marteinn Ægissonmarteinn@throttur.net
Mist Rúnarsdóttirmistrunarsdottir@gmail.com
Pálmi HaraldssonFormaðurpalmi.haraldsson@islandsbanki.is
Pétur Ólafssonpetur@port.is
Sigurður Hlíðar Rúnarssonsigurdur@breidablik.is
Sunna Sigurðardóttirsunnasig55@gmail.com
Viggó Magnússonviggo@ark.is